IMEEM 2k sports

Experimenting with the vodpod widget

Vodpod videos no longer available.

more about “IMEEM 2k sports“, posted with vodpod

 

 

I have been having trouble as of late posting videos to wordpress. I worked out there was a button in the wordpress editor to post videos, but it seems to only work for the main video websites like youtube, daily motion, etc.. With blogspot, all you have to do is embed the code, which most video websites give you.

But I’ve experienced issues with wordpress embedding the code (like the last post with VIMEO). I also tried posting a vid from IMEEM and this failed to work. However, in my frustration I’ve installed “Post to wordpress: VODPOD”. It’s a shortcut button on my toolbars which I can easily click on and post straight away to my blog. All I do now when I see a video I like, is click on the button and paste the code into there and it viola! Blogged already.

Just like the above!

I’m out like being frustrated with WordPress!

Matt Ho

Leave a Reply

